Our Music

Dead Silence

Released Date: Sep 11, 2012
Label: Warner Music Canada

The boys’ fourth studio album is the first record produced by the band’s own guitarist Ian D’Sa. So far, the album has seen two singles released: “Viking Death March” which peaked at #3 on the Canadian Rock/Alternative chart and was closely followed by “Surprise, Surprise”. The album has garnered great reviews, including 8.5/10 stars from Kerrang! and 4/5 stars on AllMusic.com. That site’s review of the album drops some pretty big names when it comes to describing the sound of the record, referring to Ben’s voice as a, “wicked vocal snarl, and gigantic, David Bowie-meets-Billie Joe Armstrong yawp”and praising Ian’s crisp guitar work as a “split […] difference between […] Angus Young and […]Tom Morello”. The guys are currently on tour, supporting Dead Silence, so be sure to check them out when they come to your town!

  • 1. Lonely Road To Absolution

  • 2. Viking Death March

  • 3. Surprise Surprise

  • 4. Runnin’ Across The Tracks

  • 5. Love Was Still Around

  • 6. Stand Up And Run

  • 7. Crooked Minds

  • 8. Man Alive!

  • 9. Hanging By A Thread

  • 10. Cure For The Enemy

  • 11. Don’t Count On The Wicked

  • 12. Show Me The Way

  • 13. Swallowed Up By The Ocean

  • 14. Dead Silence